Full Members shall be those who satisfy the following requirement:

  1. Should be qualified Clinical Oncologists and defined in Section2 of Article 1
  2. Should hold the qualification of FCPS, FRCR, DMRT, MCPS of American Board of Radiation Oncology or equivalent as recognized by PMDC.
  3. Individuals who hold major qualifications in allied disciplines including Medical Oncology, Hematology, hematologic Oncology, Pediatric Oncology, Nuclear Medicine.
  4. Should be in active practice in any aspect of clinical oncology or allied disciplines.
  5. Should have the credentials approved by the membership committee.



  1. Associate members shall be any other physician o health care professional belonging to any of the following specialties:
  2. Gynecology, Medicine, Surgery Medical Physics, Pathology, Pediatrics, Pharmacology, Urology, Psychology or others with special interest in oncology.



  1. The membership of any members shall be terminated upon the occurrence of any of the following events.
    1. The resignation of the member, or
    2. The occurrence of any event which renders such a member ineligible for membership
  2. By three-fourth (3/4) vote of the executive council and voting at a regular PSCO council meeting, a member may be expelled from PSCO & his membership terminated, or a member any be suspended, or a member may be censured for any of the following:
    1. Violation of the by laws of PSCO
    2. Failure in the material and serious degree to observe the rules of conduct of PSCO, or engage in conduct materially and seriously prejudicial to the interests of PSCO.
  3. Following the determination that a member shall be expelled, suspended, or censured under paragraph (b), article IV
    1. The President shall issue the notice of disqualification
    2. Any disciplinary activity finally taken by PSCO against a member shall be promptly reported to all other members.


Membership Committee

Membership committee shall comprise of The President & One (1) Vice President and One (1) Joint Secretary as nominated by The President.[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Executive Council PSCO

  • Dr. Muhammad Fahim        (President)
  • Dr. M Ali Memon                  (Senior Vice President)
  • Dr. Humera Mahmood        (Vice President)
  • Prof. Ahmed Ejaz Masood  (Gen. Secretory)
  • Dr. Jawwad Gillani               (Joint Secretory)
  • Dr. Azhar Rasheed                (Joint Secretory)
  • Dr. Asghar H Asghar            (Finance Secretory)
  • Dr. Rab Nawaz Maken        (CME Coordinator) 
  • Dr. Ghulam Haider              (Medical Oncologist JPMC)
  • Dr. Yasmin Rashid               (Medical Oncologist AKUH)
  • Dr. Col. Nadeem Paracha   (Medical Oncologist CMH Multan)



[/vc_column_text][dhvc_form id=”234″][/vc_column][/vc_row]