PSCO Election 


The office bearers of PSCO shall be elected by closed ballot by the executive council members.

Section 2:

Each shall hold office for a period of two (2) years unless he/she resigns or is disqualified to serve as mentioned in article IV.

Section 3:

An office bearer cannot be elected for more than two consecutive terms to the same position.

Section 4:

Members of the executive council shall be elected in general elections by the votes of the full members.

Section 5:

The chief election commissioner, appointed by the President shall hold the elections by closed ballot including postal ballot.

Section 6:

Chief election commissioner shall decide the details and procedures of elections and other matters pertaining to such procedure and matters.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]